Pool Board Members
Swim Sun Valley!
 

Sun Valley Swimming Pool Association

2017 Board Members

Director

Office

Member

Phone Number

Email

1

President

President

TJ Grossi

(925)212-6934

tjgrossi@homail.com

2

Vice President

Vice President

TBD

3

Recording Secretary

Secretary

Michelle Rumberg

(925) 788-4821

michellerumberg@gmail.com

4

Director

Finance

Jim Koch

(925) 323-9631

jim@kochcapital.com

5

Director

Treasurer 2

TBD

6

Co-Director

Operations

TBD



7

Co-Director

Operations

Terry Smith

(925) 285-4776

terence.smith2@gmail.com

8

Director

Lifeguards

Breese Berkowitz

(510) 409-7182

berkomax@gmail.com

9

Director

Membership

Tina Sappal

(925) 933-7079

tlee927@yahoo.com

10

Director

Volunteer

Debbie Levy

(925) 899-6228

debbiedave@comcast.net

11

Director

Communications

Lisa  Ryan

(925) 451-7872

lberyan@comcast.net

12

Co-Director

Swim Team

(one vote for Team)

Rachel Dryer

(415) 990.1672

racheldreyer@me.com

13

Co-Director

Swim Team
(one vote for Team)

Terry Dreyer

(415) 706.8868

terrence.dreyer@gmail.com

14

Director

Team Treasurer

(non-voting)

TBD



15

Water Quality

(non-voting)

Chris MacKay

(925) 768-6158

ccmack21@yahoo.com

16

Payroll

(non-voting)

Wendy Martin

(925) 212-6264

wendy@pdmplus.com

17

Financial Consultant

(non-voting)

Ken Roberts

(925) 989-1214

kroberts@mapconsultantsinc.com

Sun Valley Swimming Pool - 1000 Leland Drive - PO Box 204 - Lafayette CA 94549
Membership, membership@sunvalleypool.com      Board, board@sunvalleypool.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software